Proud Supporters of NSW Freestyle

ID one Athletes

ID one has been at the forefront of mogul and aerial skiing for over the last 20 years helping many freestyle skiers to become World Cup and Olympic champions. 

Australia has had a rich history of success in moguls led by dual Olympic medal winning Dale Begg-Smith and Olympic silver medallist Matt Graham in 2018. Matt also claimed the silver medal at the 2019 World Championships in Deer Valley.

Australian women have been equally strong with 2017 World Champion and 2016/17 World Cup Champion Britteny Cox leading the women in recent years , and current world no 3 and 2019 World Championship Silver medallist Jakara Anthony emerging as a strong force in womens mogul skiing. 

2022 Beijing Olympic Mogul Team


Matt Graham

Brodie Summers

James Matheson

Cooper Woods-Topalovic


Jakara Anthony

Britteny Cox

Taylah ONeill

Sophie Ash